New Tabs for your Clicking Pleasure!

I direct your attention to the top of the page, where you’ll find two new tabs to click on!

Listen to This! is a collection of the original pieces that I’ve posted on the blog (or elsewhere on these vast wide internets) before, conveniently corralled so you can listen to them anytime.

The Fascinating Life of a Music Copyist
is a collection of posts describing my adventures while preparing the score and parts for my Theremin Concerto which was premièred last week.

Here at Miss Music Nerd, we’re all about making things easy for you! 😉 Enjoy!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: